295 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01901 781-581-5160

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lynn, MA

Lynnway Auto Sales
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Mar 7, 2021,
Great place to do business,great people. Careana( hopefully I spelled it right) did an amazing job with getting me into a new/ used vehicle in record amount of time. The car had been sitting, Junior got in going & got it cleaned up for me and & the battery going & Inwas on my way. I'd recommend this place for anyone, especially working on their credit who might not be able to buy a newer car from a large dealership. You guys made me weekend & I want to say thank you.
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Mar 1, 2021,
Excellent Customer Service! Always ready to assist even when they are busy they always make time! Recently bought a Ford F 150 and everyone was great! They also service cars there so I can do my oil changes etc. Very Convenient
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Oct 21, 2020,
It'll be 3 years in March 2021 that I've had my Tahoe, which I bought from here. Recently I got $2800 worth of work done,which only cost me under $300. Luckily ,I took Juniors (salesman/ owner) advice and got the extended warranty. He did me right with that advice. If you're in the market for a vehicle, I recommend that you at least swing by.
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Oct 18, 2020,
Best dealership I ever dealt with! Would never buy a car anywhere else ever and wouldn't let my family or anyone I know either! Either Lynnway or NoWay for me!!
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Oct 7, 2020,
Very polite and professional
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Sep 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jul 20, 2020,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jul 16, 2020,
Had an awesome experience with Lynnway Auto. Came up from Rhode Island to find a specific model they happened to have in stock. Junior who helped me with my sale was extremely courteous and relatable in our interactions. I came later in the day and he was more than happy to stay around as long as needed to get our deal done, for that I thank you dearly. They made sitting through three traffic jams more than worth it. Highly recommend checking them out!
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jun 1, 2020,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
May 31, 2020,
love our car! got us into a vehicle we love. rides awesome. while enjoying our new ride we are also helping our credit.
Facebook
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Apr 25, 2020,
Bought my nephews first car here. My experience was nothing but the best. Simple, quick and all my questions were answered on the spot. Ask for Junior
Facebook
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Mar 6, 2020,
Great place great salesperson
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Feb 28, 2020,
Didn’t end up buying car for personal reasons. Very nice people and clean professional place
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Feb 8, 2020,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jan 24, 2020,
Bought a used Mustang 5-6 years ago, cars been great, no issues.
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Dec 18, 2019,
It was a very easy buying experience, and they stood behind the sale months after. I truly feel like family there!!
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Oct 10, 2019,
Got my car here went in and left same day with the car! Salesmen were great and helpful!
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jun 26, 2019,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
May 11, 2019,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
May 9, 2019,
Recently bought a Mercedes GLK350 and had a great experience. Was a little hesitant buying a high end car at a dealer I didn’t know much about but so glad I stopped in. Ricardo, Corina, and Aris were great to work with. Brought the car back in a few days later with a couple of questions about the features and they gladly walked me through everything. Super low key, no BS sales experience. They gave me the price they agreed to up front and I Love the car. Highly recommend these guys!! 🙌💥👍
Facebook
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Apr 15, 2019,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Feb 16, 2019,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Sep 13, 2018,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Aug 9, 2018,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jun 23, 2018,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
May 19, 2018,
Facebook
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Apr 3, 2018,
They specialized in newer BMW and Mercedes vehicles. And they use the best parts when they maintain those vehicles before they sell them. It shows that they really care about the end product and the customer. See Jr for all your sales needs.
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Feb 9, 2018,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Jan 10, 2018,
Best, honest, helpful place around. Bought my elderly mom's car there. ... now back for my teenage sons 1st car.
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
781-581-5160
Dec 18, 2017,
Google Maps
Lynnway Auto Sales Lynnway Auto Sales
★★★★★
64 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us